Miel d'eucalyptus cru d'Antonio - 1kg


Size: 1kg
Prix:
Prix ​​de vente€29,95
Stock:
85 en stock, prêts à être livrés
Discounts:

La description

Cru, non pasteurisé, entièrement naturel.

Ce miel est une nuance profonde d'ambre orange et lorsqu'il est pris, il devient brun clair crémeux.

Complément parfait aux friandises telles que les crêpes, les pains et les thés.

Des ruches d'Antonio dans les montagnes espagnoles du nord de la Sierra De Guadarrama

Le miel d'eucalyptus brut d'Antonio est un très beau miel au goût ; il a une onctuosité merveilleusement fruitée avec un arrière-goût très doux d'eucalyptus / menthol. Convient à tous les âges car il n'est en aucun cas envahissant. Il s'agit d'un miel d'arbre au goût relativement léger. Il partage des caractéristiques avec d'autres miels à base de plantes, comme le thym ou la sauge.

Couleur : Ce miel particulier est d'une profonde nuance d'ambre orange lorsqu'il coule et lorsqu'il est fixé, il se transforme en un bronzage crémeux.

Faits sur le miel d'eucalyptus : Le miel d'eucalyptus est une variété à la composition unique. Il contient des traces d'eucalyptol qui lui donne son goût frais revitalisant. Cette huile essentielle est souvent utilisée en aromathérapie comme décongestionnant et antiseptique.

D'où vient le miel : Cette variété de miel d'eucalyptus provient d'eucalyptus au nord de Madrid, dans la zone peu peuplée située entre le nord de l'Espagne et le centre (où se trouve Madrid).

Qui produit le miel ? Les abeilles d'Antonio Simone, un apiculteur de la 4èmegénération qui est fier de produire du miel de manière traditionnelle sans rien ajouter ni enlever. Les ruches d'Antonio sont basées dans les endroits les plus sauvages.

Qu'en est-il de l'arbre dont provient le miel ? L'eucalyptus est un arbre à feuilles persistantes, également connu sous le nom d'eucalipto en espagnol. C'est l'un des arbres à la croissance la plus rapide au monde. L'eucalyptus est originaire d'Australie, mais a été introduit en Europe.

Comment les gens utilisent-ils le miel d'eucalyptus ? Le miel d'eucalyptus est souvent utilisé dans les soins de la peau. Il a un arôme frais et propre et sa composition apaisante aide à aider la peau à récupérer des imperfections, de l'acné et des boutons. Il est également extrêmement polyvalent dans différentes recettes, telles que : un glaçage pour les viandes, les gâteaux, les crêpes, les pains et les thés.

Sachez que le miel brut se cristallise et qu'il s'agit d'un processus naturel qui se produit principalement en raison du glucose naturel contenu dans le miel brut. Pour plus d'informations sur les raisons pour lesquelles le miel fixe, consultez cet article et pour une explication plus scientifique, rendez-vous sur wikipedia.

À propos de nous - Chez The Raw Honey Shop, nous prenons le miel très au sérieux et nous pensons que le miel doit être CRU, non pasteurisé et 100 % naturel. Depuis 2008, nous avons présenté à nos clients un tout nouveau monde de miel brut non pasteurisé pur et naturel. Avec un catalogue de produits composé de plus de 30 miels bruts et biologiques différents, nous avons une variété pour tous les goûts.

Merci d'avoir visité notre boutique et nous sommes impatients de vous présenter un monde de miel naturel brut, pur et vraiment merveilleux, comme les abeilles le voudraient !

 

*La photo du produit est représentative de ce produit. La couleur et la texture du miel peuvent varier selon la saison et le niveau de cristallisation. Veuillez vérifier le titre et la description du produit pour un contenu exact.*

Reviews

Paiement & Sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'avons pas accès aux informations de votre carte de crédit.

Estimation des frais de port

See all reviews »

Stay Connected

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Antonio's Raw Eucalyptus Honey - 1kg


Price:
Sale price£21.99
Stock:
In stock (72 units), ready to be shipped
Discounts:

Description

Raw, unpasteurised, all natural.

This honey is a deep shade of orange amber and when set turns a creamy light brown.

Perfect addition to treats such as flapjacks, breads and teas.

From Antonio's hives in the northern Spanish mountains of Sierra De Guadarrama

Antonio's raw eucalyptus honey is a really beautiful tasting honey; it has a wonderfully fruity creaminess along with a very mild eucalyptus/menthol aftertaste. Suitable for all ages as it is not overbearing in any way. This is a relatively light-tasting tree honey. It shares characteristics with other herbal honeys, such as thyme or sage.

Colour: This particular honey is a deep shade of orange amber when runny and when set it turns to a creamy tan.

Eucalyptus honey facts: Eucalyptus honey is a variety with a unique composition.  It contains traces of eucalyptol which gives it its fresh revitalizing taste. This essential oil is often used in aromatherapy as a decongestant and antiseptic.

Where does the honey come from: This variety of eucalyptus honey comes from Eucalyptus trees north of Madrid in the lowly populated area that lies between northern Spain and the centre (where Madrid is).

Who produces the honey? The bees of Antonio Simone, a 4thgeneration beekeeper who takes pride in producing honey in a traditional way without adding or taking away anything. Antonio's hives are based in the wildest places. 

What about the tree that the honey comes from? The eucalyptus tree is an evergreen, also known as eucalipto in Spanish. It is one of the fastest growing trees in the world.  Eucalyptus originates in Australia but has been introduced to Europe.

How do people use eucalyptus honey? Eucalyptus honey is often used in skin care. It has a fresh clean aroma and its soothing composition helps aid skin recovery from blemishes, acne and spots. It is also extremely versatile in different recipes, such as: a glaze for meats, cakes, flapjacks, breads and teas.

Please know that raw honey does crystallise and this is a natural process that occurs mainly due to the natural glucose in raw honey. For more information on why honey sets visit this article and for a more scientific explanation go to wikipedia.

About us - Here at The Raw Honey Shop we take honey very seriously and we believe honey should be RAW, unpasteurised and 100% natural. Since 2008 we've been introducing our customers to a whole new world of pure all natural unpasteurised raw honey. With a product catalogue consisting of over 30 different raw and organic honeys we have a variety to suit all tastes.

Thank you for visiting our shop and we look forward to introducing you to a world of raw, pure and truly wonderful natural honey, the way the bees would want it!

 

*Product photo is representative of this product. Honey colour and texture may vary depending on the season and level of crystallisation. Please check the product title and description for accurate contents.*

Reviews

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

See all reviews »

Stay Connected

You may also like

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 241 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
231
4 ★
3% 
7
3 ★
1% 
2
2 ★
0% 
1
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • honey
  • quality
  • service
  • taste
  • delivery
  • texture
  • flavour
  • purchase
  • company
  • eucalyptus honey
EV
15 January 2023
Elena
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Eucalyptus raw organic honey

Excellent honey! We always, well often, buy raw honey, raw would be our first choice and if it is certified organic then even better. They are a little pricey but well worth it. We had amazing honey from France,Greece, Bulgaria and Spain even from Africa! Thank you for all your honey! Elena

CC
11 December 2022
cleyton
United Kingdom United Kingdom

HOney

The honey tastes gorgeouly delicious...

SF
10 December 2022
Shamari
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Yum!

Love this honey from you guys! My toddlers and I love it! We take a spoonful everyday!

MA
03 December 2022
Magdi
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Genuine honey

Highly recommended five star customer service... honey is another level yet very cheap. Do not waste your money in super market honey or trying to find a place selling high quality raw honey.. just order from raw honey shop...

LC
26 November 2022
Luis
United Kingdom United Kingdom